Special Education Office District Staff

Nathan Lutzka

Director of Special Education
 

Emily Rudolph

Early Childhood Special Education (ESCE) Coordinator
emily.rudolph@isd701.org

Stacey Rodorigo

Third Party Billing Specialist

Natalie Shutter

School Psychologist
natalie.shutter@isd701.org

Bryan Ridgeway

School Psychologist Supervisor
bryan.ridgeway@isd701.org
 

Robert Farnsworth

Special Education Evaluator

Meagan Reimer

Deaf and Hard of Hearing (DHH) Teacher
meagan.reimer@isd701.org

Gayle Rozell

Blind and Visually Impaired (BVI) Teacher
gayle.rozell@isd701.org

Ellis Wojciehowski

Developmental Adapted Physical Education (DAPE) Teacher
ellis.wojciehowski@isd701.org

Contact Us

Special Education
Hibbing Public Schools
800 East 21st Street
Hibbing, MN   55746

Comments or questions?

Office Phone: (218) 208-0855
Office Fax: (218) 208-0863
Director of Special Education: Nathan Lutzka
Hibbing Public Schools,
Celebrating Success!