Election Information

Dates of Importance

MN School Board Association

November 3, 2020 Election Results

Three members were elected to the Hibbing School Board during the November 3, 2020 election.  Each newly elected school board member will serve a four-year term, beginning in January, 2021.

The election results are shown below:

Kim (Kotonias) McLaughlin      4,986    

Michael Egan                           4,389

John Berklich                           3,437

Kalee Fosso                             3,147

Paul Ciochetto                         3,034

Contact Us

Hibbing Public Schools
800 East 21st Street
Hibbing, MN 55746

Comments or questions?

Office Phone: (218) 208-0848
Superintendent of Schools: Mr. Richard Aldrich
Hibbing Public Schools,
Celebrating Success!